New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for male sub

I was born in USA, i lost my dad in an auto crash, my mum is still doing good shes in st louis at the moment with my junior brother and sister they are taking good care of her,i left her cause i dont want her to know am into bdsm lifestyle but we see 3times in 4month maybe more i guess..I spend most of my life here in Las Vegas cause it loving and fun here doe....moreover am staying with a friend here in Las Vegas she and owns the house which her slave build dungeon inside that where i took some of my pictures....am into sewing master and slave leather wear and since my machine had fault i couldnt do anything at the moment,am looking for mature and understanding Slave who has experience or none experience....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Dungeon

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Money

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoySpanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Dungeon clubs, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Cock ring, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterYes, definitely

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Master-Mistress / Slave Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:Be scolded and told that I've been bad
Positions:Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway
Implement:Cane, Hairbrush, Wooden Spoon
Response:Resistance
Pain level:No limits

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Feathers and Gentle Spankings
I'm seeking:Professional
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Leather, Rubber, Latex