New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mistress Rose looking for 1 Male and 1 Female Subs for LTS

Been a Mistress for almost 40 years and have to admit my little dog is the only Boss I have and oh is he Bossy. I am looking for a bi couple or a Male as well as a Female. I am 66 and am looking for ages 40+

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

CBT Preferences

Things I enjoy:Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?in the water by the river in the forest, a park and all over the house. On a picnic table my table and you are the main course.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On my father's Missile base with guards everywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Bra size40 / 90
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchIs someone who wants to is smart and has common sense. Someone who wants to be of service to all my needs. Will learn how to trust me to tell me there needs and wants and I will never lie to you I will at the same time learn to trust you.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA sub
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Collar & lead / leash, Femdom, Spanking, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":we will talk about it

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationOn the beach

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer doing the spanking

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
I like to wear:Casual straight wear
Ideal session:Winter as they can keep me warm and oh my and am fun much time to fuck