New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must always obey

Disciplinarian, lecturer, caring, compassionate, and loving. But you step out of line, I will put you in your place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the living room of my fwb with her husband sleeping in their bedroom sleeping.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height180 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who is discreet, willing to be flexible, obedient, and must like bondage.
Our first dateTalking

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
Experience levelIntermediate
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI was with my sub in a storage container. She was bound on her knees pleasuring me orally for a long time. She begged me to impregnate her while giving her very rough sex. I gagged her and pounded her in multiple positions. She was screaming through the g

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Something we would talk about in our continuing conversation